Secrets Officially Released


Mannequin Republic is stoked to announce that the brand new full length album by A Breach Of Silence, Secrets, was officially been released on Friday, February 24, 2017.  The project has been nearly a year in the making and the band has worked exceptionally hard to bring you some innovative and interesting new heavy music.

Secrets is the third album released by A Breach Of Silence and a follow up to the award-winning Dead Or Alive (2013) and The Darkest Road (2014).  It also marks their third collaboration with producer and sound engineering team Fredrik Nordstrom and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman in Sweden.

The album features 13 tracks, including the successful first single “Falling Away” released at the end of last year and the new single “Broken” which was made available in conjunction with the album release.

Distribution and publication is courtesy of our good mates at Eclipse Records, who have been the official record label of A Breach Of Silence since their debut album.

You can get Secrets by A Breach Of Silence right now through multiple music sales outlets, including:

Eclipse Records:

On behalf of the band and all of us here at Mannequin Republic, we sincerely thank everyone who has been behind A Breach Of Silence for the last several years and hope you will enjoy the latest effort by the hottest heavy music act in Australia today.

Share 'Secrets Officially Released' on Delicious Share 'Secrets Officially Released' on Facebook Share 'Secrets Officially Released' on MySpace Share 'Secrets Officially Released' on StumbleUpon Share 'Secrets Officially Released' on Twitter Share 'Secrets Officially Released' on Email
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply