Infinite New Single


Keeping up with our past, Mannequin Republic is keen to share with you a new single released by We Are Infinite, the brand new solo project from vocalist Dylan Cottee and guitarist Bradley Maddaford, both formerly of Mannequin Republic band Road To Ransome.

You can check out the debut single “N O V E L I S T” and it’s accompanying music video for free right now on YouTube by going to

Photographic elements of the project were taken on by another piece of the Road To Ransome legacy, founding member and guitarist Nathan Hibbot.  Fans of the band and of heavy music in general are encourage to check out this solid new effort by these crazy, young talents.

Share 'Infinite New Single' on Delicious Share 'Infinite New Single' on Facebook Share 'Infinite New Single' on MySpace Share 'Infinite New Single' on StumbleUpon Share 'Infinite New Single' on Twitter Share 'Infinite New Single' on Email
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.