Wasteland Progress


Save The Clock Tower have released a few minor details regarding their upcoming full length album, Wasteland.

We now know that the project will feature 11 tracks, including the debut single, “Sanctuary”, released already along with the official music video on YouTube.

Recording and production for the album continues to go on schedule for it’s release later this year on American underground label, Bullet Tooth Records.

Stay tuned to mannequinrepublic.com.au for more information on the new album by Save The Clock Tower and see the official music video for “Sanctuary” at http://www.youtube.com/watch?&v=PpkHmq-BSdw.

Share 'Wasteland Progress' on Delicious Share 'Wasteland Progress' on Facebook Share 'Wasteland Progress' on MySpace Share 'Wasteland Progress' on StumbleUpon Share 'Wasteland Progress' on Twitter Share 'Wasteland Progress' on Email
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply