Not An Emo Compilation

Independent music support group “Metal Is Not Emo” released a special holiday gift for local Aussie metalheads.  Their recent Christmas Compilation MMXII has been published online featuring 22 awesome Australian bands.

Amongst the 22 featured bands are Mannequin Republics own Save The Clocktower with their track “The Machine” at number 14 and recent Mannequin Republic signees This Fiasco featuring their single “Achromatize” at the number 1 spot.

There are many other awesome metal, hardcore, post-hardcore and alternative rock bands on this compilation from all across the country, many of which you have heard before and some of which you’ll be sorry you haven’t.

This compilation is available for digital download right now in both MP3 and FLAC format and it is absolutely free on the Metal Is Not Emo Bandcamp website.  Just go to right now and download your free copy.

Special thanks to Metal Is Not Emo for including Save The Clocktower and This Fiasco and all the work they do spreading local underground Australian music to the masses.  You can find out more about them on Facebook at

Share 'Not An Emo Compilation' on Delicious Share 'Not An Emo Compilation' on Facebook Share 'Not An Emo Compilation' on MySpace Share 'Not An Emo Compilation' on StumbleUpon Share 'Not An Emo Compilation' on Twitter Share 'Not An Emo Compilation' on Email
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply